1,343 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hardin Hyundai, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Hyundai reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 1343

              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My vehicle had a charging/electrical...

              My vehicle had a charging/electrical problem, and before I'd pay for an alternator AND a battery, I'd want to know for darn sure that the individual components were in fact non-operational. The service writer took the time to document the symptoms I described, and the service report had alternator electrical measurement terms I understand - the service report details gave me confidence that HYUNDAI'S test instruments thoroughly check out components at core operation thresholds, levels, and characteristics. I can't wait until auto OEMS start putting performance information in driver-friendly terms so that customers know exactly what's wrong with their vehicles BEFORE visiting.

              Anaheim, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I visited cars.Com to look for the best...

              I visited Cars.com to look for the best price for a 2014 brand new Genesis, but did not look farther about the features of the car which happened to be the base model without the navigation and the back-up camera.I had second thoughts about buying the 2014 Genesis and ended up looking for the 2015 base model but with navigation and back-up camera and an improved model and ended up buying.The internet manager Ali is a great guy giving us enough time to decide which one will be best for us.I believe he gave us a reasonable deal on the car and really accomodating guy.I also commend his partner in his cubicle of his honest opinion.The showroom is clean and everyone were pleasant. I wish to enjoy the black Genesis that we purchased.

              San Marcos, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Steve was really good and he took the time...

              Steve was really good and he took the time to talk to me and answer all my questions. I am a happy customer . Thank you

              La Habra, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 santa fe sport. i am...

              I purchased a 2014 Santa Fe Sport. I am very happy with my car purchasing experience at Hardin Hyundai. I did most of my preliminary car research online. We had been in a car accident and my car had been totaled. Hardin was the 3rd Hyundai dealership I visited. I got excellent service/help and and excellent price for the car. I was pleased that you honored the True Car savings certificate - that's how I got to your dealership. Once I decided on car I wanted I shopped for best price I could find. I began my dealings with Hardin Hyundai online with Ali Kaeni. When we arrived, he greeted us warmly and provided a lot of useful information - more than anyone had at any other dealership. He took the time to share valuable information. It was obvious he believed in these cars and made me feel comfortable with my purchase. He was honest and fair and I like that. He treated us with respect. Women are not often treated with respect and I get the feeling sales persons are always trying to take advantage of our lack of knowledge. This other sales person at a different dealership treated me like I was stupid for thinking anyone else would give me a better deal than he would and said things like "I wouldn't *************** may seem silly to you, but I almost feel like I have a new "family connection" with your dealership. I'm coming in to have the "finishing touch" protection next week and I"m looking forward to hopefully having a positive experience with your service/maintenance staff. Even though I live in Costa Mesa, and your dealership is not the closest one to my home, I'm committed to coming here. This is because of Ali and the excellent assistance I received.

              Costa Mesa, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I bring my accent to hardin hyundai for...

              I bring my Accent to Hardin Hyundai for all my oil changes and everything else. I have had some minor problems with the car but the guys there are helpful and super nice.

              Anaheim, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              When your experience is so good you don't...

              When your experience is so good you don't really don't remember any issues or problems. That is what I experienced. You're doing it right. I'm pleased. The car wash is a touch that makes me feel that you want a relationship with me not just my business.

              Orange, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Had a great experience. gilbert in new car...

              Had a Great Experience. Gilbert in New Car Sales is Awesome. He has Sold My Uncle 4 Cars in the Past!!

              Anaheim, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I leased hyundai sonata, it was so fast,...

              I leased hyundai sonata, it was so fast, exact & no-hassle. And sales person's quick process was amazing. Thank you

              Cypress, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This was a great experience top to bottom....

              This was a great experience top to bottom. Everyone was very helpful in getting my car serviced as quickly as possible. When I inquired about the price of new windshield wipers, they were given to me for free which was great because I was getting the major service done.

              Yorba Linda, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job.

              Great job.

              Trabuco Canyon, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 1343