1,352 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hardin Hyundai, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Hyundai reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 1352

              Sort by:

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I've heared that genesis is very good car...

              I've heared that Genesis is very good Car like mercedes Benz. And then The Price of Lease is attractive so I leased Genesis. I enjoyed a lot this car. Thank you very much!!!!

              Norwalk, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I lease a hyundai sonata.I am very pleased...

              I lease a Hyundai Sonata.I am very pleased with the assistance of Hans Ham in making our decession in getting the car. He has an excellent customer service and very happy in getting what we like.Very knowledgeble explaining about the car.

              Anaheim, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ryan was the quintessential perfect sales...

              Ryan was the quintessential perfect sales associate. He made the car purchase transaction one of the best I've had. We were in quick, and out in a reasonable amount of time. No slimy salesman tactics, no high pressure. Thank you for a job well done.

              Corona, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I've always had excellent service each and...

              I've always had excellent service each and every time I have had my vehicle in the shop. No complaints

              Anaheim, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              This was the best experience! quick, yes i...

              This was the best experience! Quick, yes i said quick and painless! Steve was not a car salesman, he was a genuine person willing to give us an honest deal! Thank you Steve!

              Orange, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Frank yu sold us a used hyundai after we...

              Frank Yu sold us a used Hyundai after we gone to look at another used car. He was very pleasant to work with and left feeling trusting of the car we had purchased.

              Costa Mesa, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I decided on the 2015 sonata limited with...

              I decided on the 2015 Sonata Limited with the Ultimate package over the Accord and the Camry primarily because of the ventilated leather seats. We currently own a Toyota, a Honda, and a VW. I then used TrueCar through USAA to find a dealer. They each contacted me. I let them all know that I did not have time to waste in a showroom haggling. FRANK YU contacted me via email to let me know he had the car I was looking for. We communicated by phone once, email thereafter, as was my preference. He was a fabulous salesman. He did not waste my time with haggling. He provided me with the best price he could the first time around and WON my business. I will definitely refer anyone looking for a Hyundai to Frank! THANKS FRANK!!!!

              San Clemente, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jared, chris lancaster, and chris mcgregor...

              Jared, Chris Lancaster, and Chris McGregor were all instrumental in getting me exactly what I wanted.

              Ladera Ranch, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This is my third hyundai and the 5th that...

              This is my third Hyundai and the 5th that my family has owned. I have never found a better, more reliable vehicle. Between myself and my family we have owned 2 accents, 2 tiburons and now I have an Elantra. The service at hardin is unbeatable. Mario always takes care of me. He really does care and never tries to get me to purchase unnecessary service. He is always honest, prompt and caring.

              Huntington Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased an elantra and ali kaeni...

              I purchased an Elantra and Ali Kaeni helped me get my car, he and the rest of staff were extremely helpful. I am also very happy with my new car.

              Irvine, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 1352