1,311 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hardin Hyundai, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Hyundai reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 1311

              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I'm 75 years young and Hans Ham made me so...

              I'm 75 years young and Hans Ham made me so comfortable and relaxed that I had no problem selecting a white Elantra GT with tinted windows on my first visit yesterday. I'm very excited and look forward to many enjoyable trips. Gwen Mask

              Brea, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              To long of a wait from the time I drove up...

              To long of a wait from the time I drove up for appt to when a service person helped me at desk.

              Santa Ana, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 Veloster service was...

              I purchased a 2015 Veloster service was excellent has ham great salesman

              La Habra, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              A very professional experience from when...

              A very professional experience from when we first arrived and to leaving several hours later with a beautiful silver Sonata. Richard was very helpful and always available if we had a question. We had left our FastTrak on our trade-in and he quickly texted us to arrange for a pick up. Looking forward to a continued excellent experience throughout the life of our vehicle.

              Corona Del Mar, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The manager was very professional and our...

              The manager was very professional and our car was taken care the same way.

              Riverside, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              best car buying experience!

              Best car buying experience!

              Mission Viejo, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              After purchasing my 2013 sonata from...

              After purchasing my 2013 sonata from hardin hyundai, I returned upgraded to a 2015 model. I must say in all my years of going through the car buying process (I've bought several), I have had the most pleasant experience ever. The internet department (Ryan) was so helpful and was straight to the point. Finance was awesome; they answered all lot my questions and everyone educated me on the different type of leases as well as purchases, and I felt no pressure. These guys are awesome. Both times I went to the dealership I didn't not plan on buying a car right away but both times I ended walking out with a new vehicle. Service department is A plus as well....always so helpful and courteous. I am extremely happy and pleased.

              Placentia, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I came to dealership at 8 o'clock in the...

              I came to dealership at 8 o'clock in the morning and walk around and search my favorite and closed to budget car. I talked with my salesman and he tried to put my requests and budget together. The problem was I had a leased car and want to trade it in and it make my payment higher than I expected. But anyway as a Hyundai owner for a long time, the deal happened.

              Yorba Linda, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              No story great job. Thanks Ed

              No story great job. Thanks Ed

              Anaheim, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I found the car I wanted at your...

              I found the car I wanted at your dealership using car gurus online. I contacted your internet sales to verify the car was available. I have been burned in the past by bait and switch and other problems at other dealers, so I was very cautious before making the two hour drive to Anaheim. But everything at Hardin went without a hitch. The car and price were just as advertised. It is very refreshing to have such an experience buying a car. Thanks, Eric

              Camarillo, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 1311